About

Abys Yachting is a key player of the yachting industry on the French Riviera since 1997.

Antibes Office

Present on the Port Vauban for more than 20 years, the Antibes agency, consisting of a dedicated team of passionate people, offers you its recognized expertise in the world of yachting.

Monaco Office

Located in the heart of the Principality of Monaco, our team is available to advise and assist you in all your choices. The agency puts at your disposal its know-how and its expertise in order to find the yacht that matches your needs.

 

St Tropez Office

Now established in the mythical Saint-Tropez, our agency invites you to meet its passionate team. Thanks to their experience and professionalism, they will do everything for your satisfaction and will guide you throughout your project.

Abys Yachting Team

Angelique Ciurléo
Director
+33 (0)622 827 295
angelique@abys-yachting.com

Alexis Colin
Commercial director
+33 (0)617 508 368
alexis@abys-yachting.com

Aline Locatelli
Commercial
+33 (0)493 347 045
aline@abys-yachting.com

Sam Buheiry
Commercial
Monaco office

+33 (0)603 567 760
sam@abys-yachting.com

Ekaterina Konina
Charter Broker

+33 (0)603 808 847
charter@abys-yachting.com

Anne Botte
Management Assistant

+33 (0)493 347 045
anne@abys-yachting.com

Rozen Guennec
Commercial assistant

+33 (0)493 347 045
rozen@abys-yachting.com

Tania Grillo
Commercial assistant
Monaco office

+377 97 70 78 94
tania@abys-yachting.com

Aurélie Calatayud
Communication & Marketing

+33 (0)493 347 045
aurelie@abys-yachting.com

Claire Petitpas
Communication & Marketing

+33 (0)493 347 045
claire@abys-yachting.com

Christelle Couturier
Head Accountant

+33 (0)493 347 045
christelle@abys-yachting.com

Christine Begin
Accountant

+33 (0)493 347 045
christine@abys-yachting.com

Emmanuelle Zanchi
Accountant

+33 (0)493 347 045
emmanuelle@abys-yachting.com

Aurélien Vallat
Customer service

+33 (0)493 347 045
aurelien@abys-yachting.com

Contact us