Loading...


About

Abys Yachting, the yachting REFERENCE

Created in 1997, Abys Yachting has continued to evolve and has quickly become a reference in the world of yachting on the French Riviera. Such is its reputation that it is now echoed internationally! The agency offers a multitude of services: new yacht sales, used boat sales, brokerage, yacht charter, after sales service, management and advice. Its professionalism and expertise have made Abys Yachting famous and enabled it to become in 2009 the French Exclusive Distributor of the Ferretti group, for the prestigious brands: Ferretti Yachts, Pershing, Custom Line and Mochi Craft.

Since the beginning, Abys Yachting has made it a point of honour to help and accompany its customers throughout their nautical project, whatever it may be, by remaining faithful to its leitmotiv "customer satisfaction, our priority". To this end, the company has assembled a team of outstanding professionals, driven by a common passion for boating! Always available and dedicated, our team is ready to listen and to serve your best interests! 

« Every day, we strive to take our clients on the most beautiful of journeys, to the heart of the sea. » 

ANTIBES OFFICE

More than 25 years ago, Abys Yachting set up its first offices near the Vauban port in Antibes. The agency has made its mark in Europe's largest marina, famous for its billionaires' quay, which is home to the world's most prestigious yachts. The Antibes agency, consisting of a dedicated team of passionate people, offers you its recognized expertise in the world of yachting.

Monaco agency

Located in the heart of the Principality of Monaco in Palais de la Scala, not far from the Port Hercule, our team is available to support and assist you in all your choices. The agency puts at disposal its know-how and its expertise to advise Monegasque and international clients, in order to find the yacht that matches their needs.

saint-Tropez agency

Now established in the mythical Saint-Tropez, our agency invites you to meet its passionate team. Thanks to their experience and professionalism, they will do everything for your satisfaction and will guide you throughout your project.

The Abys yachting team

Angélique Ciurléo

Angélique Ciurléo

Director

+33622827295

angelique@abys-yachting.com

Alexis Colin

Alexis Colin

Sales Director

+33617508368

alexis@abys-yachting.com

Sam Buheiry

Sam Buheiry

Manager - Monaco

+33603567760

sam@abys-yachting.com

Aline Locatelli

Aline Locatelli

Sales Broker

+33621480775

aline@abys-yachting.com

KAYHAN KESKIN

KAYHAN KESKIN

Sales broker

+33616480326

kayhan@abys-yachting.com

Mathieu Bonino-Lobel

Mathieu Bonino-Lobel

Sales broker

+33612287036

mathieu@abys-yachting.com

Ekaterina Konina

Ekaterina Konina

Charter Broker

+33603808847

charter@abys-yachting.com

Anne Botte

Anne Botte

Management Assistant

+33(0)493347045

anne@abys-yachting.com

Rozen Guennec

Rozen Guennec

Commercial assistant

+33(0)493347045

rozen@abys-yachting.com

Tania Grillo

Tania Grillo

Commercial assistant

+37797707894

tania@abys-yachting.com

Caroline Larcher

Caroline Larcher

Marketing & Communication Manager

+33(0)493347045

caroline@abys-yachting.com

Dominique Va

Dominique Va

Communication & Design

+33(0)493347045

dominique@abys-yachting.com

Christine Begin

Christine Begin

Accountant

+33(0)493347045

christine@abys-yachting.com

Emmanuelle Zanchi

Emmanuelle Zanchi

Accountant

+33(0)493347045

emmanuelle@abys-yachting.com

Christelle Couturier

Christelle Couturier

Head Accountant

+33(0)493347045

christelle@abys-yachting.com

Our partners

whatsapp
Icon up Icon up

Receive the newsletter