Flybridge yacht

Flybridge yacht: Abys Yachting offers you the best new and used yacht ads. Discover our large range right now. Yacht broker on the French Riviera.

Flybridge yacht: feel free to contact a specialist

Contact Us

Abys Yachting offers an extended range of used yachts for sale.

Perfectly situated on the French Riviera in Saint-Tropez, Antibes and Monaco (Monte Carlo), Abys Yachting delivers its brokerage expertise at your service.

If you are searching a used Open, Cruiser or Flybridge yacht, our experts will assist you.

You are passionate about sailing and desire to realize your dream of buying an used boat to move on the most beautiful seas. Yacht brokers, our specialists provide you the best used boat ads.

High-end services

Detect the yacht of your dreams, while keeping your budget under control. Abys Yachting offers a wide range of boats available for sale on the French Riviera.

Looking for a boat to plan a memorable travel, you will find the perfect boat with the ads on our website.

Why opting an used yacht?

Supplying more reasonable prices, this solution also permits you to purchase a higher-end yacht while preserving your original budget.

This is a great occasion to explore the nautic world. Learn navigation with a cost-effective boat. A second-hand boat also allows you to reduce insurance prices.

Used motor yachts market is large. Many ads are available. Abys Yachting will help you make the best choice and will offer you the most appropriate yacht.

To profit of the delights of sailing and boating, buying an used boat is a very good choice.

Abys Yachting, yacht broker since 1997

Settled in 1997, Abys Yachting is a key actor in the yachting industry. Our experience and professionalism have enabled us to become the exclusive distributor for the Ferretti Yachts group, Pershing, Mochi Craft and Custom Line.

Buying a used boat seem complicated. For that reason it is crucial to delegate your project to an expert in the nautical world who will be able to take into consideration your needs and your budget. As such Abys Yachting brings you a personalized accompaniment to meet all your needs.

All ads on our website are verified by our team to deliver you with relevant used boat ads.

Flybridge yacht: why delegate your project to Abys Yachting?

We help you with the administrative procedures and guide you through the purchase process.

For over 20 years, we have been providing our customers with our experience and technical and nautical skills. Our team offers guarantees and availability to make the purchase of used yachts a simple and unforgettable experience.

Completing a direct transaction from private individual to private individual can sometimes be complex especially in the nautical field. And contrary to what you might think, trusting our brokerage team is not more expensive. With a very good perception of the current market, our salesmen will find the best ads, at the best price.

Abys Yachting, official dealer for Ferretti Yachts, Pershing, Custom Line and Mochi Craft Ferretti Yachts

Ferretti Yachts

The Ferretti Yachts shipyard has constantly surrounded itself with the best craftsmen, since the creation of its shipyard in 1968. Our teams perpetuate tradition and know-how, while implementing the technical innovations of the yachting of the future. Ferretti Yachts reflects the manufacturing excellence and technological know-how acquired over the years, thanks to the innovative insights of its founders, Alessandro and Norberto Ferretti.

The balance between engineering and elegance guarantees the artisan soul that the product keeps unchanged, respecting the Italian character inscribed in its DNA. Ferretti is a blend of timeless charm and attention to detail. The Ferretti brand has always been a nautical institution in the flybridge market, with gliding and semi-displacement boats that meet the multiple requirements of ship owners all over the world. This is the essence of Italian nautical intelligence.

Pershing

Sporting character and unparalleled comfort without sacrificing elegance: Pershing, creator of open yachts with sleek lines, has always been in the tradition of the most prestigious yachting brands.Under the aegis of the ferretti group, Pershing has never ceased to innovate while maintaining its attention to detail.

The Silver hull, typical of the brand, or the new Brillant White colour, make these yachts unique. Prodigious sporting performance, top-of-the-range interior amenities and meticulously thought-out details: a range that extends from the Pershing 5X to the monumental Pershing 170, making Pershing a reference in the field.

Mochi Craft

A line identifiable among all the others, a coloured hull which makes the fame of its models, MOCHI CRAFT reinvents with each new unit the concept of lobster. Refinement and research into ergonomics drive the designers of Mochi Craft units: in addition to being totally unique in the nautical field, the lobsters of the transalpine manufacturer are constantly at the cutting edge of research in terms of comfort and space: huge owner's cabins, surfaces fitted out to the millimetre, everything is only luxury on board a Mochi Craft.

Concerned about the environment and passionate about new nautical challenges, the designers of Mochi Craft yachts compete with inventiveness, as shown by the fabulous Long Range 23 & 25, with a meticulously studied hull and hybrid motorization, a first in the world! With a range of models from the Dolphin 44' to the Long Range 25, including the Dolphin 54', 64' Cruiser and 74' Cruiser, the Italian shipyard has established itself as the atypical icon of reference.

Custom Line

Custom Line was created in 1996 to meet the demand for customisable yachts over 30 meters in length.

The brand stands out for its gliding fibreglass flybridge hulls. The units available offer unparalleled habitability. The range includes both planing and semi-displacement hulls, from 28 to 42 meters.

Contact us

Flybridge yacht

Depuis 1997, ABYS Yachting est votre spécialiste : Flybridge yacht. Découvrez nos annonces de bateaux disponibles. Les meilleures annonces dès maintenant.

Flybridge yacht : contactez un spécialiste

Contactez-nous

Abys Yachting vous présente une importante collection de yachts d’occasion à vendre.

Vous êtes amateurs de nautisme et espérez accomplir votre rêve d’acquérir un bateau d'occasion pour naviguer sur les plus belles mers. Yacht brokers, nos spécialistes vous procurent les meilleures annonces de bateaux d'occasion.

Parfaitement localisé sur la Côte d’Azur à Monaco (Monte Carlo), Antibes et Saint-Tropez, Abys Yachting place son expertise du brokerage à votre service.

Que vous soyez à la recherche d’un yacht d'occasion Cruiser, Open ou Flybridge, notre équipe vous accompagne.

Des services haut de gamme

Toutes nos prestations sont réalisées en permanence par un service de professionnels du nautisme. Grâce à notre emplacement sur la Côte d’Azur, notre équipe est à même de vous avancer les meilleures annonces de yachts d’occasion.

Qu'importe vos exigences, Abys Yachting sera heureux de vous offrir ses connaissances de manière à vous procurer entière satisfaction.

Dénicher le yacht de vos rêves, tout en maîtrisant votre budget. Abys Yachting vous propose une gamme étendue de bateaux disponibles à la vente sur la Côte d’Azur.

En recherche d’un yacht pour réaliser une croisière grandiose, vous trouverez le yacht optimal avec les annonces de yachts en vente sur notre site internet.

Pourquoi privilégier un yacht d’occasion ?

Pour tirer profit des joies de la navigation et de la plaisance, acheter un bateau d’occasion est une très bonne solution.

Offrant des prix plus abordables, cette alternative vous permet également d’acquérir un yacht plus de qualité supérieure tout en préservant votre capital de base.

C’est une bonne opportunité de découvrir le nautisme. Apprenez ainsi la navigation avec un yacht moins onéreux. Un yacht d’occasion vous permet également de limiter les coûts d’assurance.

Le marché du bateau à moteur d’occasion est très large. Beaucoup d’annonces sont disponibles. Abys Yachting vous aide à faire le bon choix et saura vous procurer le yacht le plus adéquat.

Abys Yachting, vente de yacht de plaisance

S'offrir un yacht d’occasion peut sembler difficule. Il est donc primordial de mandater votre projet à un professionnel du monde nautique qui saura prendre en considération vos besoins et votre budget. De ce fait Abys Yachting vous propose un support sur mesure pour répondre à tous vos besoins.

L'intégralité des annonces postées sur notre site internet sont approuvées par notre équipe de manière à vous présenter des annonces de bateaux d’occasion appropriées.

Créée en 1997, Abys Yachting est un intervenant important du nautisme. Notre expérience et notre professionnalisme nous ont permis de devenir distributeur exclusif du groupe Ferretti Yachts, Pershing, Mochi Craft et Custom Line.

Flybridge yacht : pourquoi consulter Abys Yachting ?

Depuis plus de 20 ans, nous proposons notre expertise et nos compétences techniques et nautiques à nos clients. Notre équipe avance des garanties ainsi qu’une grande disponibilité pour que l’achat de yachts d’occasion soit un moment simple et mémorable.

Accomplir une transaction en direct de particulier à particulier peut être parfois compliqué surtout dans le domaine du nautisme. Et contrairement à ce que l’on peut penser, faire confiance à notre équipe de brokerage n'est pas plus onéreux. Ayant une très bonne connaissance du marché actuel, nos brokers trouveront les meilleures annonces, au meilleur prix.

Nous vous épaulons lors de vos démarches administratives et vous encadrons tout au long du processus d’achat.

Abys Yachting, dealer officiel Ferretti Yachts, Pershing, Custom Line et Mochi Craft

Ferretti Yachts

Le chantier naval Ferretti Yachts a constamment su s’entourer des meilleurs artisans, depuis l'ouverture de son chantier en 1968. Nos équipes perpétuent tradition et savoir-faire, tout en réalisant les innovations techniques du yachting de demain. Ferretti Yachts reflète l'excellence de fabrication et le savoir-faire technologique acquis au fil des ans, grâce aux intuitions novatrices de ses fondateurs, Alessandro et Norberto Ferretti.

L'équilibre entre ingénierie et élégance est garant de l'âme artisanale que le produit garde inchangé, dans le respect du caractère italien inscrit dans son ADN. Ferretti est la combinaison entre le charme intemporel et le souci du détail. La marque Ferretti est depuis bien longtemps une institution dans le nautisme sur le marché des flybridges, avec des embarcations planantes et à demi-déplacement, qui répondent aux différentes exigences des armateurs du monde entier.. C'est l'essence de l'intelligence nautique à l’italienne.

Pershing

Un caractère sportif et un confort inégalé, sans pour autant renoncer au design : Pershing, créateur de yachts open aux lignes racées, s'inscrit depuis toujours dans la lignée des plus prestigieuses marques du yachting. Sous le giron du Groupe Ferretti, Pershing n'a cessé d’innover tout en gardant le souci du détail.

La carène Silver, typique de la marque, ou la nouvelle couleur Brillant White, font la singularité de ces yachts. Performances sportives spectaculaires, agréments intérieurs de très haute gamme, aux détails minutieusement pensés: une sélection qui s'étend du Pershing 5X au monumental Pershing 170, et qui fait de Pershing une référence en la matière.

Mochi Craft

Une ligne identifiable parmi toutes les autres, une carène colorée qui fait la popularité de ses modèles, MOCHI CRAFT réinvente à chaque nouvelle unité le concept de lobster. Elégance et recherche de l'ergonomie animent les concepteurs des unités Mochi Craft : en plus d'être complètement uniques dans le monde nautique, les lobsters du constructeur transalpin sont sans cesse à la pointe de la recherche en terme de confort et d'espace : cabines armateurs immenses, surfaces agencées au millimètre, tout n'est que luxe à bord d'un Mochi Craft.

Soucieux de l'environnement et passionnés par les nouveaux défis du nautisme, les concepteurs des unités Mochi Craft rivalisent d'ingéniosité, comme en témoigne les extraordinaires Long Range 23 & 25, à la coque soigneusement étudiée et à la motorisation hybride, uniquemondiale ! Déclinant sa gamme du Dolphin 44' au Long Range 25, en passant par les modèles Dolphin 54', 64' Cruiser ou 74' Cruiser, le chantier italien s'impose comme l'icône atypique de référence.

Custom Line

Custom Line a été fondée en 1996 pour répondre aux demandes de yachts personnalisables de plus de 30 mètres.

La marque se démarque par des coques flybridges planantes en fibre de verre. Les unités disponibles offrent une habitabilité sans égale. La gamme est composée à la fois de coques planantes et de coques à semi-déplacement, de 28 à 42 mètres.

Contactez-nous