Ferretti Yachts

 

Ferretti - Italian Nautical Intelligence

 
The Ferretti brand is the true incarnation of the sea-going tradition combining luxury yacht-building excellence and technological know-how. It has been consolidated over the years with the creative intuition and talent for innovation of the brands founder. Harmonious design and intelligent engineering are cleverly combined with a craftmanship that only a Made-in-Italy product can possess - an expertise which thrives to this day. Ever since 1968, the Ferretti brand has been the benchmark for boatbuilding. From planing flying bridge to semi-displacement yachts built in composite fiberglass Ferretti is able to meet the diverse needs of boat owners all over the world. At Ferretti, the engineering skills generate state-of-the-art products that are in perfect harmony with the creative inspiration needed to conceive new solutions. It is the fusion of being and doing. Quintessentially Italian : know-how and style like no other. 

New

Brokerage

Yacht for rent

 

A unique design

 

Your yacht is more than just a boat, it is also a place to live. Each Ferretti yacht is unique in the world, imbued with the know-how and refinement of Italian boating. The timeless style of Ferretti boats is reflected in a subtle combination of the modern and the classic. All the richness of pure traditional style is combined with contemporary lines to give Ferretti yachts their sumptuous design.

 

Every color, every tone, every texture, every material is designed for your well-being, in perfect harmony with the harmonious landscapes of nature. Discover the clean lines of Ferretti yachts now and cruise around the world feeling right at home.

 

Ferretti: Yachts for beauty

 

Soak up the beauty of the world in all its splendor. Contemplate the sea and the land from your luxury boat to make every moment unique. The elegance of Ferretti yachts is perfectly combined with the immense richness of nature. Abys Yachting offers you to discover all its new and used Ferretti motorboats. Boaters can also enjoy a spacious boat with a Ferretti yacht charter for a peaceful and relaxing getaway.
 

Travel aboard a Ferretti yacht

 

Enjoy every moment aboard your Ferretti yacht. Both the interior and exterior of your boat are carefully designed to give you what you deserve most: perfection. Your luxury yacht will take you wherever you want to go in the greatest comfort possible.

 

Ferretti - Unparalleled craftsmanship

 

Ferretti yachts combine elegance and functionality. Take a seat aboard a prestigious luxury yacht that will take you seamlessly through all your cruises. The living spaces are designed with all the intelligence and ingenuity of Italian yachting. Generous windows give way to the majestic spectacle of the sea.

 

Aboard a Ferretti yacht, you can sail in perfect serenity. Handy, robust and efficient, Ferretti yachts take advantage of all the technological advances of the Italian group to guarantee you peace of mind.

Contact us

ferretti

Yacht Ferretti

 

Ferretti, l’intelligence nautique italienne

 

Ferretti Yachts a toujours su s’entourer des meilleurs artisans, depuis la création de son chantier en 1968. Nos équipes perpétuent tradition et savoir-faire, tout en créant les innovations techniques du yachting de demain. Les yachts Ferretti incarnent l'excellence de fabrication et le savoir-faire technologique acquis au fil des années, grâce aux intuitions novatrices de ses fondateurs, Alessandro et Norberto Ferretti. L'équilibre entre ingénierie et design est garant de l'âme artisanale que le produit garde intacte, dans le respect du caractère italien inscrit dans son ADN. Ferretti est l’alliance entre le charme intemporel et le souci du détail. La marque de yacht Ferretti est depuis des décennies une référence dans le nautisme sur le marché des flybridges, avec des embarcations planantes et à demi-déplacement, qui répondent aux différentes exigences des armateurs du monde entier... C'est l'essence de l'intelligence nautique à l’italienne.

Neuf

Occasions

Location

Un design unique

 

Votre yacht est bien plus qu’un simple bateau, c’est aussi un lieu de vie. Chaque yacht Ferretti est unique au monde, imprégné du savoir-faire et du raffinement du nautisme italien. Le style intemporel des bateaux Ferretti se reflète dans une subtile conjugaison du moderne et du classique. Toute la richesse du pur style traditionnel se marie aux lignes contemporaines pour donner aux navires de plaisance Ferretti leur design somptueux.

 

Chaque couleur, chaque ton, chaque texture, chaque matériau est pensé pour votre bien-être, en parfaite harmonie avec les paysages harmonieux de la nature. Découvrez dès à présent les lignes épurées des yachts Ferretti et partez en croisière tout en vous sentant comme chez-vous.

 

Ferretti : Des yachts au service de la beauté

 

Imprégnez-vous de la beauté du monde dans toute sa splendeur. Contemplez la mer et la terre depuis votre bateau luxueux pour rendre chaque instant unique. L’élégance des yachts Ferretti se conjugue à la perfection avec l’immense richesse de la nature. Abys Yachting vous propose de découvrir tous ses bateaux à moteur Ferretti neufs et d’occasion. Les plaisanciers peuvent également profiter d’un bateau spacieux avec la location de yachts Ferretti le temps d’une escapade sous le signe de la tranquillité et du bien-être.

 

Voyagez à bord d’un yacht Ferretti

 

Savourez chaque instant passé à bord de votre yacht Ferretti. L’Intérieur comme l’extérieur de votre bateau sont savamment pensés pour vous procurer continuellement ce que vous méritez le plus : la perfection. Votre bateau de plaisance luxueux vous emmène partout où vous le souhaitez dans le plus grand confort qu’il puisse soit.

 

Ferretti - Un savoir-faire sans égal

 

Les yachts Ferretti rassemblent élégance et fonctionnalité. Prenez place à bord d’un yacht de luxe prestigieux qui vous emmènera sans faille dans toutes vos croisières. Les espaces de vie sont conçus avec toute l’intelligence et l’ingéniosité du nautisme italien. De généreuses fenêtres laissent place au spectacle majestueux de la mer.

 

À bord d’un yacht Ferretti, vous naviguez en parfaite sérénité. Maniables, robustes et performants, les yachts Ferretti profitent de toute les avancées technologiques du groupe italien pour vous garantir une plaisance en toute quiétude.

Contactez-nous