Back

Pershing 92

Brokerage Pershing 92
Type :
Cruiser
Year :
2012
Length :
27.96 m
Width :
6.25 m
Draft :
1.65 m
Fuel tank capacity :
9000 l
Fresh water tank :
1200 l
Engines :
2 X MTU 16V 2000 M94
Number of cabins :
4
Cruising max :
42 nds
Cruising speed :
36 nds
Price :
4 295 000 €
Tax :
Paid

This Pershing 92 is a speed motor yacht built by the famous Italian shipyard Pershing and designed by the none less famous designer, Fulvio De Somoni. She is still under her original ownership and was finished with a full silver-grey Pershing paint (redone in 2019).

She is fitted with 2 X 2.638 Hp MTU engines and Searex surface drives to allowed 36kn cruising speed and 41 top speed! She has a huge main deck split from the salon by an electrical door which is able to drop completely into the deck. The discreet sun deck on the hard-top offer you a large lounge area with table, bench, sunbeds and all the repeaters of the command.

The lower deck is well done with the 4 cabins layout for 10 guests, ensuite bathrooms and one day head. The crew area at the stern is fitted with the galley, two cabins (3 crew) and two bathrooms. The owner is keen to sell.

Contact us

Retour

Pershing 92

Yacht occasion Pershing 92
Type :
Cruiser
Année :
2012
Longueur :
27.96 m
Largeur :
6.25 m
Tirant d’eau :
1.65 m
Capacité réservoir carburant :
9000 l
Réservoir d’eau douce :
1200 l
Motorisation :
2 X MTU 16V 2000 M94
Nombre de cabines :
4
Vitesse maximale :
42 nds
Vitesse en croisière :
36 nds
Prix :
4 295 000 €
Passagers :
18

Ce Pershing 92 est un yacht à moteur de vitesse construit par le célèbre chantier naval italien Pershing et conçu par le concepteur non moins célèbre, Fulvio De Somoni. Elle est toujours sous sa propriété d'origine et a été finie avec une peinture Pershing gris argenté (refit en 2019).

Elle est équipée de 2 moteurs MTU X 2,638 Hp et de moteurs de surface Searex pour une vitesse de croisière autorisée de 36kn et une vitesse de pointe de 41! Elle a un énorme pont principal séparé du salon par une porte électrique qui peut tomber complètement dans le pont. Le solarium discret sur le toit rigide vous offre un grand salon avec table, banc, chaises longues et tous les répéteurs de la commande.

Le pont inférieur est bien fait avec la disposition de 4 cabines pour 10 personnes, des salles de bains attenantes et une tête de jour. Le secteur d'équipage à l'arrière est équipé de l'office, de deux carlingues (3 équipage) et de deux salles de bains. Le propriétaire souhaite vendre.

Contactez-nous